Organizing your Pinterest Boards

When you’ve signed up for Pinterest make sure to organize your boards. I’d suggest renaming your boards, with original titles. For example, my pet’s folder is called the animal house.

You want your follwers to be intrigued by what you’ve got in store on those boards.

Now, I know some of you are pinning for personal use only, but you’ll quickly realize that you are going to want to increase your following number. As for me, I’ve just started. So I’m following more people than are following me. How many people do you want following your pinterest posts over the next 6 months?

Follow me on Pinterst: http://pinterest.com/leanaloh/

Leave a Reply

